Is Mexico the yard of the USA?
Mexico is richer in agriculture, ranching, mining industry and fish shop, and why if mexico have all this resources, we are in crisis?, mexico have many debts with USA goverment, we have many treaties like the TlC in Mexico and the TLCAN we export the most of our products to the americans, because of the distance and the money, but the americans have advantage, they dont pay the just, they put set a tramp for our products, they dont accept a product if one of the fuit have a defect, for example with the chicken they are very stricted and if they found a defect in the chicken they return all the goods, when the mexicans drivers need to pass to USA, they didnt accept if they dont speak english, the trade is the most important financial resource in mexico, we export all this products down price and we buy tecnology to USA and army that is expensive than other services, the mexican economy depends of the amercians.
In my opinion we need a change in the realtion with USA, focus in the trade, foreing trade and domestic trade.
Suscribirse a:
Enviar comentarios (Atom)
No hay comentarios:
Publicar un comentario